Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.




Mechatronics Faculty Profiles

Teaching Staff

Dr. Sanket N. Bhavsar


DesignationProfessor & Head
QualificationPhD(IIT,Delhi), MTech(IIT,Madras)
Experience15 Years 6 Months
Emailsanketbhavsar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-246
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Anand Y. Joshi


DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh.D(IIT Roorkee)
Experience13 Years 6 Months
Emailanandjoshi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-279
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Vinod N. Patel


DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh.D (IIT,Delhi), M.E.
Experience15 Years 6 Months
Emailvinodpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-250
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Ketan M. Tamboli


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Tech.(IIT Delhi), Ph.D.
Experience29 Years
Emailketantamboli@gcet.ac.in
Office 02692-231651-216
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Yogesh A. Chauhan


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.B.A.(Marketing), Ph.D.
Experience27 Years 6 Months
Emailyogeshchauhan@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-310
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Saurin M. Sheth


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E.Mechanical, Ph.D (Continue)
Experience11 Years 3 Months
Emailsaurinsheth@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-216
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Ajay M. Patel


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E. CAD-CAM,Ph.D
Experience10 Years 2 Months
Emailajaypatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-279
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Sandip Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech (Turbo Machines)
Experience3 Years 6 Months
Emailsandippatel@gcet.ac.in
Office--
Cell No+91 9427868759

More...

Mr. Pathik Patel


DesignationAssistant professor
QualificationM.Tech (CAD/CAM)
Experience2 years 6 Months
Emailpathikpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office--
Cell No+91 9904531785

More...

Mr. Tejas Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E (Machine Design)
Experience2 Year
Emailtejaspatel@gcet.ac.in
Office--
Cell No+91 9924416307

More...

Mr. Bhavik Ardeshana


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech (CAD/CAM)
Experience10 Months
Emailbhavikardeshana@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-295
Cell No+91-9427704889

More...

Mr. Umang Jani


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech (CAD/CAM)
Experience10 Months
Emailumangjani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-295
Cell No+91 9825723646

More...

 

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Himanshu A Patel


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationDME
Experience27 Years 6 Months
Emailhimanshupatel@gcet.ac.in
Office
Cell No-

More...

Mr. Pinkesh A Patel


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Mechanical Engg.
Experience 16 Years 6 Months
Emailpinkeshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office
Cell No-

More...

Mr. Kiran R Padhiyar


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationI.T.I
Experience 7 Years
EmailKiranpadhiyar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No-

More...