Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.


Department of Information Technology(Post Graduate)

Teaching Staff

Prof. Nikhil N Gondaliya


DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.E Computer, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience11 Years
Emailnikhilgondaliya@gcet.ac.in
Office 02692-231651-226

More...

Prof. Tejal R Patel


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E. (CE)
Experience6.8 Years
Emailtejalrpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-317
Cell No--

More...

Prof. Nirav M Raja


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM. E. Computer, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience9.3 Years
Emailniravraja@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-232
Cell No--

More...

Prof. Prem Balani


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech. (CSE), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience8 Years
Emailprembalani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-282

More...

Prof. Jaymit Pandya


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CE), B. E (IT)
Experience2 Year
Emailjaymitpandya@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-305

More...

Prof. Jay Vala


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CST), B. E (IT)
Experience2 Year
Emailjayvala@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-305

More...

Mrs. Miral Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E, M.E, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience3 Yrs Teaching + 4 Yrs Industry
Emailmiralpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Mr. Vishal S Prajapati


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E., M.Tech
Experience3 Years
Emailvishalprajapati@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Prof. Bhargesh Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E, M.Tech
Experience3 Year
Emailbhargeshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Ms. Vinita Shah


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience2 Years
Emailvinitashah@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Mr. Yogesh Dangar


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience2 Years
Emailyogeshdangar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Ms. Rajvi Parikh


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience2 Years
Emailrajviparikh@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Ms. Mittal Darji


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience3 Years
Emailmittaldarji@gcet.ac.in
Office-
Cell No-

More...