Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.




Department of Information Technology

Teaching Staff

Prof. Nikhil N Gondaliya


DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.E Computer, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience12 Years
Emailnikhilgondaliya@gcet.ac.in
Office 02692-231651-226

More...

Prof. Tejal R Patel


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E. (CE)
Experience9 Years
Emailtejalrpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-227
Cell No--

More...

Prof. Nirav M Raja


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM. E. Computer, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience10.3 Years
Emailniravraja@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-232
Cell No--

More...

Prof. Premkumar Balani


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech. (CSE)
Experience9 Years
Emailprembalani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-282

More...

Prof. Jaymit Pandya


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CE), B. E (IT)
Experience4 Year
Emailjaymitpandya@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-305

More...

Prof. Jay Vala


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CST), B. E (IT)
Experience4 Year
Emailjayvala@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-305

More...

Mrs. Miral Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E, M.E, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience4 Yrs Teaching + 4 Yrs Industry
Emailmiralpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Mr. Vishal S Prajapati


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E., M.Tech
Experience3 Years
Emailvishalprajapati@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Prof. Bhargesh Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E, M.Tech
Experience3 Year
Emailbhargeshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No

More...

Ms. Vinita Shah


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience3 Years
Emailvinitashah@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Mr. Yogesh Dangar


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience3 Years
Emailyogeshdangar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Ms. Rajvi Parikh


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience3 Years
Emailrajviparikh@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-314
Cell No

More...

Ms. Mittal Darji


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB. E., M.E.
Experience3 Years
Emailmittaldarji@gcet.ac.in
Office-
Cell No-

More...

Ms. Seema Vahora


Designation Trainee Lecturer
QualificationB.E., M.E.
Experience1 Year
Emailseemavahora@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9016654377

More...

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Hemang Shah


DesignationComputer Programmer
QualificationMs.C (IT)
Experience20 Years
Emailhemangshah@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651 - 221
Cell No+91 9925097170

More...

Mr. Amit H Patel


DesignationSoftware Assistant
QualificationDiploma Computer Engg.
Experience6 Years
Emailamithpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651 - 227
Cell No+91 9737500409

More...

Mr. Sagar P Patel


DesignationTrainee Lab Assistant
QualificationM.Sc(IT)
Experience3.6 Years
Emailsagarpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-222
Cell No-

More...