Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.




Department of Electrical Engineering

Teaching Staff

Dr. Ritesh R Patel


DesignationProfessor & Head
QualificationPh.D(IITK),M.E
Experience14 Years
Emailriteshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-253
Cell No+91 9429664064

More...

Dr. Vijay H Makwana


DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh.D(SPU),M.E
Experience13 Years
Emailvijaymakwana@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-257
Cell No+91 9825783644

More...

Dr. Chetan V Sheth


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D (SPU),M.E
Experience22 Years
Emailchetansheth@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-257
Cell No+91 7383877901

More...

Dr. Jatin J Patel


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D (IITR),M.E
Experience20 Years
Emailjatinpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office 02692-231651-256
Cell No+91 9586647501

More...

Prof. Sameer B Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E.
Experience17 Years
Emailsameerpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-256
Cell No+91 9879298992

More...

Dr. Hardik R Pathak


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D (IITD),M.E (MSU)
Experience15 Years
Emailhardikpathak@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9998040035

More...

Prof. Rakesh M Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh.D (Pursuing,GTU),M.E
Experience11 Years
Emailrakeshmpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-254
Cell No+91 9375850177

More...

Prof. Mukesh M Bhesaniya


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D (Pursuing,IITB),M.Tech(IITK)
Experience13 Years
Emailmukeshbhesaniya@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-304
Cell No+91 9429335875

More...

Prof. Jasmin James


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience12 Years
Emailjasminjames@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-256
Cell No+91 9227134379

More...

Prof. Bhavesh R Hindocha


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience10 Years
Emailbhaveshhindocha@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-257
Cell No+91 9898852530

More...

Prof. Chintan R Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience12 Years
Emailchintanpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-254
Cell No+91 9428089485

More...

Prof. Sumit K Rathor


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience4.5 Year
Emailsumitrathor@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-257
Cell No+91 9924537368

More...

Prof. Mithila Zodape


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience4 Year
Emailmithilazodape@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-273
Cell No+91 9016472794

More...

Prof. Jignesh S Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E
Experience4 Years
Emailjigneshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-273
Cell No+91 9879990205

More...

Mr. Ankit Patel


DesignationTrainee Lecturer
QualificationM.E
Experience1.5 years
Emailankitpatel6233@gmail.com
Office02692-231651-255
Cell No+91 9033559461

More...

Mr. Sachin Patel


DesignationTrainee Lecturer
QualificationM.E
Experience-
Emailankitpatel6233@gmail.com
Office02692-231651-255
Cell No+91 9067149639

More...

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Nirav A Mehta


DesignationLaboratory Assistant
QualificationM.Sc Electronics
Experience26 Years
Emailniravmehta@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-225
Cell No+91 9428660253

More...

Mr. Jignesh A Parekh


DesignationLaboratory Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Electrical Engineer
Experience13 Years
Emailjigneshparekh@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-253
Cell No+91 9825516475

More...

Mr. Rashmin R Thakor


DesignationLaboratory Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Electrical Engineer
Experience6 Years
Emailrashminthakor@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-225
Cell No+91 9737071843

More...