Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.


Department of Civil Engineering

Teaching Staff

Prof. Khadeeja Priyan


Designation Head & Professor
QualificationPh. D, M.E (Civil - Water Resource Engineering)
Experience18 Years
Emailkhadeejapriyan@gcet.ac.in
Office02692- 231651-259
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Snehal Popli


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E(Civil-Environment),Ph. D (Pursuing)
Experience13.5 years
Emailsnehalpopli@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Poorav J Shah


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E(Civil-Structure)
Experience15 Years
Emailpooravshah@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No

More...

Prof. Nirajkumar P. Mandowara


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E (CIVIL), M.E (Transportation Engineering)
Experience2 Years
Emailnirajmandowara@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Krunali Patel


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E (CIVIL), M.E (Environmental Engineering)
Experience3 Years
Emailkrunalipatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Riddhi R. Vashi


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.E (CIVIL), M.Tech. (Soli Mechanics and Foundation Engineering)
Experience5 Years
Emailriddhivashi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof.Ratansharan Panchal


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E(CIVIL-Irrigationwater Management)
Experience2 Years
Emailratanpanchal@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-284
Cell No-

More...

Prof.Ajaysinh Vaghela


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CIVIL-Fracture Mechanics)
Experience2 Years
Emailajayvaghela@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-284
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Anand Darji


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CIVIL- Structure)
Experience1.2 Years
Emailananddarji@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-284
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Bhavin Patel


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E (CIVIL-Structure)
Experience2 Years
Emailbhavinpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-284
Cell No-

More...

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Deven Shah


NA
DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Civil Engineering
Experience20 Years
Emaildevenshah@gcet.ac.in
Office-
Cell No9428076033

More...

Mr.Jayantkumar Patel


NA
DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Civil Engineering
Experience22 Years
Emailjayantpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office-
Cell No9904164396

More...

Mr.Vijaykumar Patel


NA
DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationM.Sc. Chemistry
Experience04 Years
Emailvinayistar1000@gmail.com
Office-
Cell No9409550138

More...

Mrs.Jyotikaben Talati


NA
DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationDiploma in Civil Engineering
Experience08 Years
Emailtalatijyoti@yahoo.co.in
Office-
Cell No9687060506

More...