Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.




Department of Computer Engineering

Teaching Staff

Dr. Maulika S. Patel


DesignationProfessor & Head
QualificationPh.D(DDU)
Experience18 Years 6 Months
Emailmaulikapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692- 231651 - 243
Cell No+91 9428488563

More...

Prof. Hetal Gaudani


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E. Computer Engineering
Experience10 years
Emailhetalgaudani@gcet.ac.in
Office 02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 7567227626

More...

Prof. Priyang P Bhatt


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E. Computer Engineering; Ph.D(Pursuing)
Experience9 Years 7 Months
Emailpriyangbhatt@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 9879849707

More...

Prof. Kinjal V Joshi


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E. Computer Engineering
Experience9 Years
Emailkinjaljoshi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 9924692719

More...

Prof. Namrata Dave


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E Computer Engineering; Ph.D(Pursuing)
Experience10.2 Years
Emailnamratadave@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 9998006836

More...

Prof. Brijesh Patel


Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E. Computer Engineering
Experience7 Years 5 Months
Emailbrijeshpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 9904082127

More...

Prof. Rajesh K Ahir              Go to my Home page


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM. E. Computer Engineering
Experience4 Years 6 Months
Emailrajeshahir@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-271
Cell No+91 9408629279

More...

Prof. Sneh Vyas


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E C.E Specialized in IT systems and Network Security
Experience 4 years 2 Months Teaching and 1 year Industry
Emailsnehvyas@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-274
Cell No+91 8866065811

More...

Prof. Krushna J. Pandit


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.E Computer Engineering
Experience4.5 Years
Emailkrushnapandit@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-274
Cell No+91 9426759947

More...

Ms. Khyati Mehta


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationB.E., M.E Computer Engineering
Experience3 Years 2 Months
Emailkhyatimehta@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-271
Cell No+91 9428585388

More...

Ms. Chhaya Gohel


NA
Designation Trainee Lecturer
QualificationB.E Computer Engineering, M.Tech Information Technology
Experience1 year
Emailchhayagohel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-271
Cell No+91 9662501084

More...

Ms. Priyanka Pursani


NA
Designation Trainee Lecturer
QualificationM.E. Computer Science and Engineering
Experience2 years 4 months
Emailpriyankapursani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-271
Cell No+91 8905654665

More...

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Alpesh R. Shukla


DesignationComputer Operator
QualificationM.Sc., DCA
Experience18 Years
Emailalpeshshukla@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244
Cell No+91 8866259971

More...

Mr. Maheshchandra R. Chauhan


DesignationAssistant Network Engineer
QualificationDiploma in Computer Engineering
Experience17 years
Emailmaheshchauhan@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-244

More...

Mr. Arvind C Bhedi


DesignationJunior Clerk
QualificationB. Com. LLB
Experience10 year
Emailarvindbhedi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-245
Cell No+91 9726989859

More...