Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.


Department of Applied Science & Humanities

Teaching Staff

Dr. Vipul R. Shah


DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil , Ph.D (Mathematics)
Experience23 Years
Emailvipulshah@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-261
Cell No9909612778

More...

Prof. Krupal S. Parikh


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc.,Ph.D(Cont.) (Applied Mathematics)
Experience22 Years 6 Months
Emailkrupalparikh@gcet.c.in
Office02692-231651-261
Cell No+91 94280 66188

More...

Prof. Rajesh C. Sanghvi


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc. ,Ph.D(Cont.) (Mathematics)
Experience17.5 years
Emailrajeshsanghvi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No+91 7048248041

More...

Prof. Bijal S. Khamar


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationB.Sc., M.Sc., M.Phil, B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience10 Years
Emailbijalkhamar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Mukesh T. Joshi


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.,B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Experience7 Years 10 Months
Emailmukeshjoshi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No

More...

Prof. Bhavyata N patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D(Cont.) (Mathematics)
Experience7 Years 7 Months
Emailbhavyatapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Prof. Tejas S Jani


NA
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc.,M.Phil. (Mathematics)
Experience4 Years 6 Months
Emailtejasjani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No8460015087

More...

Dr. Smita Joshi


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.SC.M Phil, PhD (Physics)
Experience17 years
Emailsmitajoshi@gcet.ac.in
Office02692 231651 (Ext. No: 234)
Cell No+91 9723309295

More...

Dr. Foram M Joshi


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D (Physics)
Experience9 Years 6 Months
Emailforamshelat@gcet.ac.in
Office02692 231651 -264
Cell No+91 9426885360

More...

Dr. Heenaben A. Raj


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D. (Mathematics)
Experience9 Years
Emailheenaraj@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Ms. Amita D Patel


NA
Designation Adhyapak Sahaayak
QualificationM.A.;M. Phil;Ph. D. (pursuing) (Communication Skills)
Experience11 Years
Emailamitapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No

More...

Dr. Vijaysingh Gurjar


NA
Designation Assistant Professor in Physical Education
QualificationM.PE., M.Phil, Ph.D
Experience17 Years
Emailvijaygurjar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9428491297

More...

Dr. Vashishtha J. Patel


NA
Designation Assistant Professor
QualificationM.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.(English)
Experience4 Years
Emailvashishthapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...

Dr. Jayvirsinh M Rajput


NA
Designation Assistant Professor in Communication Skills
QualificationM.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.(English)
Experience5.6 Years
Emailjayvirsinhrajput@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-262
Cell No-

More...