Accredited Programs: Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Mechatronics and Electronics & Communication Engineering by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi for two years w.e.f. July 1st 2015.

Accredited Programs: Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering by National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi for three years w.e.f. March 15th 2012.




Department of Chemical Engineering

Teaching Staff

Dr. Kaushik Nath


Designation Professor & Head
QualificationPh.D.(IITKGP)
Experience17 Years 6 Months
Emailkaushiknath@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-208
Cell No+91 9879139675

More...

Dr. M. S. Bhakhar


DesignationProfessor
QualificationPh. D. (MSU. Baroda)
Experience16 Years 6 Months
Emailmathurkumarbhakhar@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-306
Cell No+91 9824631094

More...

Dr. R. R. Nagarajan


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationPh.D.(IITK)
Experience17 Years 5 Months
Emailnagarajan@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-245
Cell No+91 9898225435

More...

Dr. Tejal M. Patel


Designation Associate Professor
QualificationPh.D (SPU)
Experience15.8 Years
Emailtejalpatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9824497318

More...

Dr. Anand Metre


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Tech.(Chemical) Ph.D
Experience12 Years 3 Months
Emailanandmetre@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-230
Cell No+91 9824488458

More...

Prof. Dharmesh Kapatel


DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.E.(Chemical)
Experience15 Years 6 Months
Emaildharmeshkapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-230
Cell No+91 9824157874

More...

Dr. Suresh Pachani


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationPh. D.(SPU)
Experience16 Years 6 Months
Emailsureshpachani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-230
Cell No+91 9825685160

More...

Prof. Haresh Dave


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E(Chemical), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience9 Years 7 Months
Emailhareshdave@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-288
Cell No+91 9825910509

More...

Prof. VinayKumar B Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E(Chemical)
Experience10 Year 5 months
Emailpatelvinay04@yahoo.com
Office-
Cell No+91 9427042058

More...

Prof. Arpita A Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.E(Chemical)
Experience3 Years 2 Months
Emailarpitapatel@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-208
Cell No-

More...

Ms. Vivaksha N Patel


DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Tech (Chemical Engineering)
Experience 1 Years 8 Months
Emailvivaksha.patel@gmail.com
Office-
Cell No+91 9712609448

More...

Mr. Jigesh Mehta


DesignationTrainee lecturer
QualificationB. E (Chemical)
Experience6 month industry + 2.1 year Teaching
Emailjigeshmehta@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9978992293

More...

Mr. Niraj Jasani


DesignationTrainee lecturer
QualificationB. E (Chemical), ME (Pursuing)
Experience 1 year
Emailnirajjasani@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9722989505

More...

Non-Teaching Staff

Mr. Deepakbhai Macwan


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationM. Sc.(Chemistry)
Experience14 Years
Emailddm@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651-245
Cell No+91 9825949703

More...

Mr. Ashok Gajera


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationB.Sc.(Chemistry)
Experience16 Year
Emailashokgajera@gcet.ac.in
Office02692-231651
Cell No+91 9825551498

More...

Mr. Dharmendra Patel


DesignationLab Assistant
QualificationB.Sc.(Chemistry)
Experience13 Year
Emaildharmesh30572@gmail.com
Office02692-231651-245
Cell No+91 9428076633

More...